016bfc756c · test: make consolidated workspace self-contained · Updated 2026-09-29 15:14:54 -03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?