2f31dd2b87 · chore: clean repository migration artifacts · Updated 2026-09-28 15:55:41 -03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?